Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Alexandria Total Dentistry

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Alexandria, VA

4.84/5 Star Rating
37 total reviews

Alexandria Total Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alexandria Total Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mylar L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
First visit at this office. Excellent overall so far. Thank you.
Xavian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Lee is wonderful. My visits are always a pleasant experience.
Yong B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Steven Lee is very kind and considerate concerning my dental needs. I recommend him highly to anyone in need of dental care.
Katharine N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
No treatment done at this time. Helpful with explaining insurance
Dyeshia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Great experience
Marian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent
Axl Liam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
We keep coming back coz if the great service. Thank you.
Randall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Great visit. Thank you Dr. Lee
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
AAA+++; Dr. Lee was professional and patient oriented. Appointment was filled exactly on time - no waiting in a Dentist office - what's up with that? I learned a lot from Dr. Lee as he personally cleaned my teeth...I will return for cleaning and learning with pleasure.
Marian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
My first visit and it was fantastic. Loved the environment and very professional. Very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend anyone if your looking for a new dentist.
Levi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Great
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
It's like visiting with friends...and my teeth appreciate the attention as well!
Lynette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/18
This was my first visit and it went well. Dr. Lee was very personable and professional. He enthusiastically discussed my x-rays concerns, and treatment plans.
Jesse S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
Personable with a wealth of experience. I would recommend Dr. Lee without reservations.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/18
It was a great visit! I love the staff and the whole office vibe. Dr. Lee is a young, extremely personable, professional & knowledgeable dentist that listens to you! It was an upbeat experience (I’ve had some real bad experiences with dentists) so I am thrilled to have found this dentist’s office.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
Friendly, patient, and communicative. I have never been to a dentist where every staffer was so friendly and welcoming. They also all have a great sense of humor which is something you do not normally see at a dentist.