Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Alexandria Total Dentistry

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Alexandria, VA

31 total reviews

Alexandria Total Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alexandria Total Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Yes, I was very pleased with Dr. Lee. He's very knowledgeable and takes pride in his dentistry. I would recommend this practice as they care about the patient.
Awa N.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great great experience with doctor Lee Steven. He’s a genius! Just wanna to say “thanks for the amazing job you have done on my teeth” I finally found a great dentist
Charles M.
Submitted 04/18/21
My experience was very professional, Friendly and gave me that family acceptance experience which is what I believe a family dentistry office should make all of their patients feel. Grandparents, Parents, and Children. Great place For the entire family.
Syed M.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Steven Lee did an amazing job and provided a great experience during my visit. Thank you so much for your professionalism and candor!
Len B.
Submitted 01/26/21
The staff are the absolute best at Alexandria Total Dentistry. Steven is a savant. There isn’t a dental challenge he can solve with the utmost care and attention. Treat yourself and set up an appointment today.
Christopher B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Clean and attentive office. Was in and out in a very reasonable amount of time. Dr. Lee explained everything clearly and I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Paul G.
Submitted 08/15/20
After searching for a dental staff in the National Capital Region that is very professional and has a very comforting bed side manner, I can strongly attest that the dentists and staff at Alexandria Total Dentistry exudes these highly sought after characteristics we expect from a dental office.
Johanna E.
Submitted 08/04/20
George E.
Submitted 07/28/20
A very pleasant, cordial, and professional experience. I’d recommend it to friends and family.
Sharilee S.
Submitted 06/30/20
The office was clean the staff were friendly and helpful. The Dentist was amazing and very open and honest with me and explained things so I could understand what was going on with my teeth. I did have to wait a bit long for my appointment was the only negative. They apologized though for it.
Kenetta E.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great first-time experience at this office. Dr. Lee and his staff are so kind and gentle and I’m actually looking forward to my next visit! Thanks again for the excellent service.
Robyn B.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dentists are knowledgeable, gentle, and professional.
Billy H.
Submitted 02/04/20
Best dental practice I’ve been to for he past 40 years. Caring, great manners, very efficient.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 12/06/19
The staff are very welcoming and warm. I never felt rushed or pressured. It was like speaking with people I have known for a long time. Thank you all for making my visit a lot less anxious.
Mylar L.
Submitted 11/19/19
First visit at this office. Excellent overall so far. Thank you.
Xavian A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Lee is wonderful. My visits are always a pleasant experience.
Yong B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Steven Lee is very kind and considerate concerning my dental needs. I recommend him highly to anyone in need of dental care.
Katharine N.
Submitted 09/05/19
No treatment done at this time. Helpful with explaining insurance
Dyeshia S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great experience
Marian G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent