Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Alexandria Total Dentistry

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Alexandria, VA

25 total reviews

Alexandria Total Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alexandria Total Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul G.
Submitted 08/15/20
After searching for a dental staff in the National Capital Region that is very professional and has a very comforting bed side manner, I can strongly attest that the dentists and staff at Alexandria Total Dentistry exudes these highly sought after characteristics we expect from a dental office.
Johanna E.
Submitted 08/04/20
George E.
Submitted 07/28/20
A very pleasant, cordial, and professional experience. I’d recommend it to friends and family.
Sharilee S.
Submitted 06/30/20
The office was clean the staff were friendly and helpful. The Dentist was amazing and very open and honest with me and explained things so I could understand what was going on with my teeth. I did have to wait a bit long for my appointment was the only negative. They apologized though for it.
Kenetta E.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great first-time experience at this office. Dr. Lee and his staff are so kind and gentle and I’m actually looking forward to my next visit! Thanks again for the excellent service.
Robyn B.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dentists are knowledgeable, gentle, and professional.
Billy H.
Submitted 02/04/20
Best dental practice I’ve been to for he past 40 years. Caring, great manners, very efficient.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 12/06/19
The staff are very welcoming and warm. I never felt rushed or pressured. It was like speaking with people I have known for a long time. Thank you all for making my visit a lot less anxious.
Mylar L.
Submitted 11/19/19
First visit at this office. Excellent overall so far. Thank you.
Xavian A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Lee is wonderful. My visits are always a pleasant experience.
Yong B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Steven Lee is very kind and considerate concerning my dental needs. I recommend him highly to anyone in need of dental care.
Katharine N.
Submitted 09/05/19
No treatment done at this time. Helpful with explaining insurance
Dyeshia S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great experience
Marian G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent
Axl Liam A.
Submitted 06/13/19
We keep coming back coz if the great service. Thank you.
Randall B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great visit. Thank you Dr. Lee
Mark A.
Submitted 05/10/19
AAA+++; Dr. Lee was professional and patient oriented. Appointment was filled exactly on time - no waiting in a Dentist office - what's up with that? I learned a lot from Dr. Lee as he personally cleaned my teeth...I will return for cleaning and learning with pleasure.
Marian G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Norma R.
Submitted 04/24/19
My first visit and it was fantastic. Loved the environment and very professional. Very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend anyone if your looking for a new dentist.
Levi P.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great