Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Alexandria Total Dentistry

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Alexandria, VA

20 total reviews

Alexandria Total Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alexandria Total Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robyn B.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dentists are knowledgeable, gentle, and professional.
Billy H.
Submitted 02/04/20
Best dental practice I’ve been to for he past 40 years. Caring, great manners, very efficient.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 12/06/19
The staff are very welcoming and warm. I never felt rushed or pressured. It was like speaking with people I have known for a long time. Thank you all for making my visit a lot less anxious.
Mylar L.
Submitted 11/19/19
First visit at this office. Excellent overall so far. Thank you.
Xavian A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Lee is wonderful. My visits are always a pleasant experience.
Yong B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Steven Lee is very kind and considerate concerning my dental needs. I recommend him highly to anyone in need of dental care.
Katharine N.
Submitted 09/05/19
No treatment done at this time. Helpful with explaining insurance
Dyeshia S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great experience
Marian G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent
Axl Liam A.
Submitted 06/13/19
We keep coming back coz if the great service. Thank you.
Randall B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great visit. Thank you Dr. Lee
Mark A.
Submitted 05/10/19
AAA+++; Dr. Lee was professional and patient oriented. Appointment was filled exactly on time - no waiting in a Dentist office - what's up with that? I learned a lot from Dr. Lee as he personally cleaned my teeth...I will return for cleaning and learning with pleasure.
Marian G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Norma R.
Submitted 04/24/19
My first visit and it was fantastic. Loved the environment and very professional. Very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend anyone if your looking for a new dentist.
Levi P.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great
Michael D.
Submitted 02/06/19
It's like visiting with friends...and my teeth appreciate the attention as well!
Lynette M.
Submitted 12/29/18
This was my first visit and it went well. Dr. Lee was very personable and professional. He enthusiastically discussed my x-rays concerns, and treatment plans.
Jesse S.
Submitted 10/15/18
Personable with a wealth of experience. I would recommend Dr. Lee without reservations.
Nancy C.
Submitted 05/25/18
It was a great visit! I love the staff and the whole office vibe. Dr. Lee is a young, extremely personable, professional & knowledgeable dentist that listens to you! It was an upbeat experience (I’ve had some real bad experiences with dentists) so I am thrilled to have found this dentist’s office.
Michael D.
Submitted 05/22/18
Friendly, patient, and communicative. I have never been to a dentist where every staffer was so friendly and welcoming. They also all have a great sense of humor which is something you do not normally see at a dentist.