Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Alexandria Total Dentistry

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Alexandria, VA

11 total reviews

Alexandria Total Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alexandria Total Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Axl Liam A.
Submitted 06/13/19
We keep coming back coz if the great service. Thank you.
Randall B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great visit. Thank you Dr. Lee
Mark A.
Submitted 05/10/19
AAA+++; Dr. Lee was professional and patient oriented. Appointment was filled exactly on time - no waiting in a Dentist office - what's up with that? I learned a lot from Dr. Lee as he personally cleaned my teeth...I will return for cleaning and learning with pleasure.
Marian G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Norma R.
Submitted 04/24/19
My first visit and it was fantastic. Loved the environment and very professional. Very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend anyone if your looking for a new dentist.
Levi P.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great
Michael D.
Submitted 02/06/19
It's like visiting with friends...and my teeth appreciate the attention as well!
Lynette M.
Submitted 12/29/18
This was my first visit and it went well. Dr. Lee was very personable and professional. He enthusiastically discussed my x-rays concerns, and treatment plans.
Jesse S.
Submitted 10/15/18
Personable with a wealth of experience. I would recommend Dr. Lee without reservations.
Nancy C.
Submitted 05/25/18
It was a great visit! I love the staff and the whole office vibe. Dr. Lee is a young, extremely personable, professional & knowledgeable dentist that listens to you! It was an upbeat experience (I’ve had some real bad experiences with dentists) so I am thrilled to have found this dentist’s office.
Michael D.
Submitted 05/22/18
Friendly, patient, and communicative. I have never been to a dentist where every staffer was so friendly and welcoming. They also all have a great sense of humor which is something you do not normally see at a dentist.